About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our Staff

profile
Brenda Miller
School-based Counsellor
Christina Vellacott
Principal/LST
Carroll Dyck
Music Teacher
 
Janessa Wilson
Teacher
 
Kennedy Scott-Kerr
Educational Assistant
Koreen Kopelchuk
Educational Assistant
Lacey Millions
Teacher
Marilyn Hammermeister
Teacher
 
 
Melissa Gervais
Librarian
 
Paige Phillips
RTI Teacher
Penny Henderson
Administratvie Assistant
Stacey Brooks
Teacher
Sara East
Speech-Language Pathologist
 
Tanya Herzberg
Custodian
 
 
 
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Stacey Brooks Teacher Stacey.Brooks@secpsd.ca  
Shantel Copeland Noon Hour Supervisor Shantel.Copeland@secpsd.ca  
Carroll Dyck Teacher carroll.dyck@cornerstonesd.ca  
Melissa Gervais Library Technician melissa.gervais@secpsd.ca  
Marilyn Hammermeister Teacher Marilyn.Hammermeister@secpsd.ca  
Penny Henderson Administrative Assistant Penny.Henderson@secpsd.ca  
Tanya Herzberg Caretaker Tanya.Herzberg@secpsd.ca  
Janessa Wilson Teacher janessa.wilson@secpsd.ca  
Koreen Kopelchuk Educational Assistant Koreen.Kopelchuk@secpsd.ca  
Lacey Millions Teacher lacey.millions@secpsd.ca Website
Paige Phillips Teacher Paige.Phillips@secpsd.ca  
Christina Vellacott Principal Christina.vellacott@secpsd.ca  
Kennedy Scott-Kerr Educational Assistant Kennedy.Scott-Kerr@secpsd.ca Website